Styrelsen

 Välkommen

till

Basset Väst

lokalavdelning i SBaK

 

ADRESS
Basset Väst
c/o Jan Karlsson
Hagabergsvägen 7
45198 UDDEVALLA

  

STYRELSEN
Postgiro
643 41 40 7
Swish 1234412763



Ordförande

Drevprovsansvarig , Drevprovskommissarie

Staffan Corneliusson
Tjärnövägen 14   45296 STRÖMSTAD
070-310 66 95
staffan.corneliusson@telia.com


Vice Ordförande
Ordinarie ledamot
Drevprovskommissarie
Håkan Andersson
076-307 11 22
hkandersson37@gmail.com


Sekreterare
Ordinarie ledamot
Viltspårsansvarig
Jan Karlsson
Hagabergsvägen 7   451 98 UDDEVALLA
070-377 17 55
sbakwsekreterare2016@gmail.com


Kassör, adjungerad

Lars Jansson
Fors Sörgården 1    542 93 MARIESTAD
070-833 54 15
lasse.fors@telia.com


Utställningsansvarig
Ordinarie ledamot
Yvonne Jyborn
Grunnebo 379    462 93 VÄNERSBORG
070-926 50 55
yvonne.jyborn@gmail.com


 

Ordinarie ledamot
Utbildningsansvarig
Liselotte Sellén Bore
073-080 32 66
a.l.sellen.bore@swipnet.se



Ledamot
Vakant

Ordinarie ledamot
Carina Tihane
0530-910 26
carina.tihane63@gmail.com


Suppleant
Bengt Melin
072-745 05 02
bengt.r.melin@gmail.com


Suppleant
Amar Bouakkaz
076-093 48 77
mrbouakkaz@gmail.com


Suppleant
Helena Lyckoskog
helena.lyckoskog@lfskaraborg.se
0723 002600





Valberedning
Sammankallande
Bengt Jakobsson
0761 405399