Styrelsen

 Välkommen

till

Basset Väst

lokalavdelning i SBaK

 

ADRESS
Basset Väst
c/o Jan Karlsson
Hagabergsvägen 7
45198 UDDEVALLA

Suppleant

Helena Lyckoskog

helena.lyckoskog@lfskaraborg.se

0723 002600


Suppleant

Amar Bouakkaz

076-093 48 77

mrbouakkaz@gmail.com


Suppleant

Annicka Löfgren

070-747 47 78

around@hotmail.se


Valberedning

Sammankallande

Bengt Jakobsson

0761 405399

Plusgiro

643 41 40 7

Swish 1234412763


STYRELSEN

Verksamhetsår 2020


Ordförande

Drevprovsansvarig , Drevprovskommissarie

Staffan Corneliusson

Tjärnövägen 14 45296 STRÖMSTAD

070-310 66 95

staffan.corneliusson@telia.com


Vice Ordförande

Ordinarie ledamot

Drevprovskommissarie

Håkan Andersson

076-307 11 22

hkandersson37@gmail.com


Sekreterare

Ordinarie ledamot

Viltspårsansvarig

Jan Karlsson

Hagabergsvägen 7 451 98 UDDEVALLA

070-377 17 55

sbakwsekreterare2016@gmail.com


Kassör, adjungerad

Lars Jansson

Fors Sörgården 1 542 93 MARIESTAD

070-833 54 15

lasse.fors@telia.com


Utställningsansvarig

Ordinarie ledamot

Yvonne Jyborn

Grunnebo 379 462 93 VÄNERSBORG

070-926 50 55

yvonne.jyborn@gmail.com


Utbildningsansvarig

Ordinarie ledamot

Liselotte Sellén Bore

073-080 32 66

a.l.sellen.bore@swipnet.se


Ordinarie ledamot

Bengt Melin

072-745 05 02

bengt.r.melin@gmail.com


Ordinarie ledamot

Carina Tihane

0530-910 26

carina.tihane63@gmail.com